Some people think that it would be better for larger companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The metropolitan cities are becoming densely populated day by day. Many individuals believe that it would be better for bigger companies and industries to relocate to urban cities ' outskirts. I agree with the idea. In my opinion, there are more benefits than negative points. Firstly, the positive point of exchange business and manufacturing units from urban areas can help to reduce a tremendous amount of pollution. In other words, many industries release harmful gases and chemicals in the air and water that polluted the environment. For instance, important research developed by the University of São Paulo shows that around 65% of pollution in the air and water is due to manufacturing industries inside (within) the big cities in Brazil. Furthermore, Metro cities will be less populated and people will migrate to regional areas because of the development in these areas. On the other hand, the disadvantage of moving factories and companies could be the destruction of forests and agricultural fields. These areas are home to many animals and birds. Destroying these regions is a threat to the ecosystem. Moreover, cutting down agricultural land could affect the local communities and their culture. Farming is a source of earning for many locals in Brazil. In conclusion, the exchange of businesses and factories to countryside field has several benefits. It can improve the environment and health conditions in the place. Even though there are some disadvantages. If the government plans it in a strategic way then negative points can be reduced. In my view, I am certain that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.