The natural resources such as oil and fresh water are being used at an alarming rate . what problem does it cause how can we solve this problems?

Nowadays world is totaly depens depend on energy resourses such as mineral oil and drinking water. Since the times of industrial revolution petrolium got an important role in every humans life even he or she doesnt extect extent that fact. It uses in almost any kind of production. This trend has some negative results. First of all, amount of potential fuel placed ungerground is limited. A lot of scientist researches revealed that humanity is close to end of all our oil supply. That fact in the future will cause the unprecendented world crisis if we dont reduces use of natural resourses. Best way to avoid such problems is universal renewable energy using Change the form of the verb use show examples. Hence, even now, any of us has posibility to invest in eco-future by instaling solar panels at the roof of own house, by driving car powered with electricity produced by wind turbines.