n many countries insufficient respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reason for this? What problems might this cause in society?

Elderly people play a crucial role in society. In a modern era, there is not enough respect for elders. This essay intends to analyse the reasons and Solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. There are several reasons decreased in the respect of elderly people. Firstly, more and more people forget the values of their cultural tradition as they adopting modern culture. Therefore, they forget the ethics of an old person. Secondly, senior humans retired from their jobs and they do not make money anymore although their children avoid them and stop respecting them. Adults feel they are a burden for them. Thirdly,youngsters are always busy due to their hectic schedule. So they do not spend time with their elders. Thus, they forget the valises of old people. However, to solve this problem, parents should teach their children to respect retired people. Also, young pupils should learn from their experiences. In addition, in schools teachers should teach students more about traditional values. So they know the importance of traditions. Moreover, the government should take necessary steps by providing pensions schemes. In conclusion, disrespecting old people very common issue. Parents should teach their individual importance of family bond.