Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this mordern era, everything so accessiable around the globe so individuals could purchase it same product from anywhere, because of this nations are fetching similear to each other. This essay will substantiate my views in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. There are numerious reasons, country are leading to a positive development. Firstly, in this contemporary era, buying things online are so popular this advancement in technology along with the uses of internet would lead to successful growth. We see some addvertisement advertisements freqently on social media websites eventhough we by mistenkly saw some addvertise advertised from different country will tempted us for buying it. For instance, study has shown, from past few decades buying products online has been increased by 70% through out the world. In addition, recently i bought skin care product which i found more usable or sutable for my skin type, i came across this product through internet and also suggested by my friends and i ended up buying. If something is good and usable then there is no harm for buying it same product what other countries were selling. On the other hand, there are some dismassive evolution. Buying products online have some drawbacks, there are chances that hackers could missuse the valuable information about country and threaten them or make dublicate product and scatter it. For example, Iphone, it is a big brand and they wanted to establish their firm in india, however, some lawbreaker made similler phones from china and label it as a Iphone and started selling online and distributed throughout indian local mobile shops along with huge discounts. This incident made them to close the production for indian people. To conclude, considering above mentioned points, it is evident that, nations are becoming closer to each others because of product selling and in my opinion this is lead to positive development, yet there are some flaws. If the government have look into it and come up with some strickt laws then frauds will be reduce in the near future.