Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been argued that, students should focus only on subjects oriented topics such as science and technology which help them in upcoming successful career growth, other think that all university student has their own choice to study whatever they like. In my opinion, youngsters have to choose a subject they like to focus on along with a subject which is really important in this modern world. This essay will substantiate both views in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. There are numerous reasons that youngsters must go for what they like to study and build a career into it so they could make focus and enjoy doing it what they like. Firstly, in this contemporary era, students have more options available to choose their study pattern altogether with optional languages. For instance, two years ago, the survey conducted by Bosten university, related to compulsory subjects along with the optional subject. The result was amazing everyone was shocked when student gets an option to choose the subject they like to work on they got a good score of 100 out of 80 and they compared this study with compulsory topics, students only got an average score no one goes over 60. This survey definitely shows that, if student focuses on what they like they will achieve what they want, and build their career into it which lead them to a successful life. On the other hand, some people believed that students only have to choose science and technology because this is currently on-trend. In this advanced nation, technology and science are equally moving further. Nevertheless, in past students was not guided properly, because of limited education that their parents did and that is the reason children ended up choosing field which they do not have an interest. Some article shows that because of less interest in particular field student did not complete their education or even though by chance they able to complete it, furthermore, in future they will be lacking to accomplished their goals and not showing good progress in jobs. To conclude, considering the above-mentioned points, it is evident that, giving privilege to children, for choosing what they like to study along with compulsory topics which help them to achieve outstanding life and wealthy career.