Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

In recent days, most people are migrating overseas for work and life because of a better lifestyle and increases in salary. However, there are some obstacles to do this. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects. on the one hand, skilled specialist and professionals are planning to work and live in foreign countries that are giving more pay and a sophisticated lifestyle. Moreover, their children and family members are getting free education and medical coverage which is not possible in their own country. For example, developed countries like The United States, England, Australia, Newzealand are offering quality education and primary treatments to their citizens and workers.whereas In India and Srilanka employees should pay for health care and children’s studies. on the other hand, Even though there are benefits in work away from relatives and well-wishers, some drawbacks also have been noticed of their health and food habits. First of all, they are working long hours since they are staying alone. consequently affecting health-related problems such as eye strain, mental stress and depression. Furthermore, eating food outside also creating health issues like diabetes, cancer. For instance,One private channel conducted one survey and reported that 75% of the individuals are having cancer and depression, because of having fast food and living away from the family. In my conclusion, working alone in other states or countries is good for high earnings. However there are many negative aspects such as loneliness and depression. Thus, in my point of view living with relatives and community is always good for a peaceful life.