Some people think that it is necessary to travel to other places to learn about cultures . Other say that books , films and the internet can be used as a source of information about different cultures. Do you agree or disagree ?

Technology has updated a lot in recents days. Most of the people are preferring online platforms to read news, instead of buying newspapers. Because they feel that it's the easy way to read the news in their busy schedule. In my opinion, I will agree with this statement. Firstly, most of the people are busy with their daily work. While they don' t have much time to read the news in the newspaper. So some news telling apps were introduced like Times of India and Daily Hunt. These are the apps nowadays most of the people are using to read news online, while it saves their valuable time also. One of the best things about these apps is Up-to-the-minute information. However, these apps provide information very quickly. These apps will update the news for every minute. For instance, if any incident happened in out country means immediately i will receive a notification to my mobile through this app. Moreover, these apps were very helpful to people. Secondly, I think we don' t encourage newspapers because they are an environmental hazard. However, if we prefer newspapers we don' t know the live news which goes in our society. Moreover, to print the newspaper we are killing so many trees everyday. For instance, my friend lives in a village. He prefers newspapers to read the news. One day the government announced that today is a public holiday. My friend doesn' t know the matter and he traveled 20 km to reach his college, later he got to know that today is a holiday. To conclude, In my opinion, on my daily basis I will prefer an online platform to read the daily news. Moreover, by reading news on the internet we have some convenience and we will get up-to-the-minute information.