Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been argued that learning a foreign language is only usable for travelling as well as work overseas, others believed that there are various reasons to learn a foreign language. This essay will substantiate both views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. There are numerous reasons individuals should gain knowledge of the distant language. Firstly, it is not neglectable that learning other languages will provide you jobs, not only overseas but also in your native country. Secondly, technology has been developed tremendously and through, internet we do various kind of freelancing work in that case non-native language will take a lead and people get a different kind of jobs easily such as, data entry, online teaching, essay writing, communication with beginners, and so on. In addition, knowing the native language would be a plus point for the masses to get a job effortlessly. Besides, travelling is another important factor in human life, if individuals know a foreign language then they would survive and talk with anybody. On the other hand, there are other benefits learning different languages. Learning new language or country language will improve individuals brainpower. Learn new words and the interesting part is those worlds use in a conversation which has different meaning in your negative language. For example, when i learn German, i did enjoy learning new words and often used them in my daily conversation with my friends and they were like what? this is kind of fun game and you would explain them later. Not only learning new language support financially but they would also connect masses globally. We could make friends from a foreign land and talk with them, exchange culture, our thoughts gain more knowledage about that country and so on. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, learning a country language is significant for everyone and I believe, non-native language does not only help us for connecting overseas but also provide jobs and massive income.