Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

A lot of people are trying to keep their offices and homes tidy and put their equipment on the correct place.In my opinion the place where you are living or working should be always clean.I always try to clean up and if the room is not organised or the things are not is their place it can make me unconvenient and make me nerveous. On the one hand, I can understand those people who are keen on cleaning their own place. I think that a lot of people can rest and relieve stress, while they are making room or workplace tidy. Moreover, I belive that when you cleand clean your room you also decrees the microbs microbe. Also,a lot of people like to do washing. Additionally, I think nowadays people have washing machines, which really helps and save your time. On the other hand, there is people who trurly do not like to tidy their accomodation or workplace.Honestly, I could be hard for me sometimes to do it, esspecially, when you are living in a big house with a lot of floors and rooms. Moreover, people who can't do that on their own they hire a housekeeper, which is good if you have a big salary.Honestly, I think they do not have time for that. For example, if you are a buisness man and you have a lot of flys and meetings. To sum up, I belive that humans should clean up their area where there are, instead of hiring a maid. This essay agrees that people should keep their accomadation tidy.My mum always told me to make my bed and clean my own room and I am very thankful for that.