Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Exercise is always playing a vital role in humans life.It is believed that parents should encourage offspring to invest less time academic and more time devoted to strong workout.I completely accord with this statement and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. To commence with, why guardians need to encourage their juveniles to spend more time in body workout, the reason behind is that children always live fit if they do more focus on the exercise and never survive with any health issue. For example, everyone knows that education is very significant for pupils. However, if students participate in any sports activities, the former could not find any difficulty with a medical issue. Moreover, if the person will not fit then it is not possible for him to give an examination if he or she suffering from a fever To add more, children should participate in sports activities. Due to the fact they could learn many things from there such as discipline, communication skill and team spirit. For instance, cricket has 11 members of the team.Everyone knows their own responsibilities over there.People can learn how to play with teamwork and how to stay calm in any circumstances. Apart from this,it will help to expand their friend circle. Therefore, paying attention to strong exercise always crucial in humans lives. To conclude, owing to the reasons such as children always live fit, fine and strong with the body activities and always learn teamwork and more socialize in their life.I am in favour of who opine parents should motivate to their wards to do more focus on physical strength activities.