some people think that employees should ensure a pleasant working environment so that workers feel valued and will therefore work hard. Others feel that employers should be more strict with employees and monitor them closely to ensure they work hard. What is your opinion?

Being valued directly affects quality of workers output. On the other hand, all of the employees must be monitored to ensure they are doing their responsibility in the best way. However, some people believe that being valued is versus being monitored but I reckon differently. But which one is more important in the managing of employees? In my view, being valued plays a major role in job-satisfying for employees; because of that, administrators and executives and other employers can consider mutual respect as one of the ways that makes workers being valued. Furthermore, employees should know that not considering of employees -rights may be harmful for their firm; remember that these are workers which made a company. Beside of being valued, monitoring the employees is an essential part of management also. Nonetheless, don’t forget that this process shouldn’t be done in a way that make workers uncomfortable but it should be done with enough accuracy and employees must know that the responsible they have embraced is monitoring completely and they will be response for what they have done. In conclusion, I reckon that if we want have an appropriate relationship with our employees, we should make them worth in the way that they feel being valued while we monitor their work respectively. Remember that being valued is not versus being monitored and enough amounts of both are needed.