Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that having a permanent job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued whether people should opt for satisfaction or stability when deciding their career paths. I believe both sides are important to enjoy life and sustain the balance which is suitable to ourselves are essential. Passion towards jobs is crucial. While people spend most of their day at work, doing enjoyable work contents are easier to pass time. Jobs involving strenuous participation such as researchers and athletes are supported by strong willpower to achieve their goals. Similarly, the rewards of fulfilment from jobs spur people to dedicate themselves. The film industry, for example, which risks tremendous investment of funds and manpower as well as unpredictable sales, has profound impacts on culture by successful movies. Livelihood is unneglectable to survive. It is practical to secure a constant income for sustainable life. Raising children, for instance, entails continuous expenditures for few decades to provide our descendants with a healthy upbringing. On the other hand, all jobs are casting our economy and society together. Even some of them may seem repetitive and dull such as janitors and security staff, they are beyond dispute vital to keep the globe spinning. Furthermore, most work could be fascinating if you become an expert on it. Myself as an accounting staff, find it challenging to forge effective, cost-saving working standard procedures for daily routines. In conclusion, either satisfaction or stability of job is of importance to breadwinners. Although it is not possible to find a perfect job, workers should strive to maximise their well-being and strike a balanced proportion of both factors.