Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people assume that combine studies are more effective than self study. Upcoming paragraphs will give details views of both and also my opinion. On one side, many people prefer group study with known once. This will make understanding on the topics easy. And also this will help to cover the topic quictly as all the people in the group express their point of view and also they can divide the topic among them and teach each other in more effective way. For instance, Many people in colleges study one night before the exam. For these cases group studies will help them learn things quickly. On the other side, Self study will help you to habituate to explore things on your own and also will improve your skills. For example, Each IT employee should develop their skills as per present latest technology. So everyone should do their study on their own. There are people who can guide you when required, but not always. So it is good to get self study habituated. And study which is earned by their own research will never be earsed from the brain. In my opinion, both types of studies is beneficial. Group study will help to capture things quickly but not as accurate as self study does. First, it is good to have a self study on your own and followed with group study. This process will help to get the topic revised once before the exam which will result for a good score. In conclusion, It is good to be more self dependent that being dependent on others. So always prefer to go with self study instead of group study. Both are good ways to stdy stay, but study on own is more accurate and effective than a group.