Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

in the contemporary world, life becomes very stressful due to hectic schedule of work and personal issue so people consider travelling best way to rid from tension. Tourism is growing rapidly also it provides employement opportunity along with knowledge of diffrent culture which enhance the knowledge of young genreation. To begin with, numerous countries working efficiently to promote the remarkable and incredible field of tourism, it attracts amount of opulence that could be generated from exploring places. Moreover, the tourism sector contributes significantlly in GDP growth and earning of the nation. for instance, in India there are a plethora of historic places, tourists came to visit from diffrent nation which increase the flow of currency that boost the economy. Apart from that, visitors get a chance to learn new language, tradition and culture which enhance their knowledge and confidence by learning new things diffrent from their lifestyle, as well as, it creates a strong bond between country as well. Moving further, effectual outcomes of tourism is extremely beneficial for an individual. The tourism sector accommodating massive number of unemployed people, therefore, reduction in crime is noticed. A number of masses become self-dependent that makes them able to take decision and to raise savings and finds so that they can fulfill their need. fo example, travel industry explore the offer services like tourist guides visitors who are unfamilier to place they come to visit and in hotel industry waiters, managers and other stuff provides service to them that helps them to run their life. To conclude, travel industry bring prosperity and commendable benefits for soceity and nation as flow of cash helps in growth.