Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think one long summer holiday for the year is better for children. Discuss both views and include your own opinion and relevant examples from your experience.

Holiday is the best entertainment to every one whether short, long it does not matter. A fair amount of people say that many mini school leave are better but others think that we will not need many short layoff we would like to enjoy one long year holiday. I will discuss both views point and, finally I would give my opinion about this statement. To begin with, short is always sweet compare to long. we want several holiday from school such as festival leave, Independence leave, and etc. Moreover, children can get more leave from their institution with in one year in order to make happy and take rest. Furthermore, nowadays many pupils have more study depression therefore less holiday can feel relax to study. In addition, continueous school days may be get bore hence some student do not focus on their study. Therefore, short evacuation is always better. However, most people would like to take a long year holidays. Because we are able to plan any tourist place in lon days only not a short. Moreover, summer holiday time many scholl conducting coaching class for next level class especially grade ten and twelve adolescent. In addition an offspring are being studied without taking any break with in one year so they must feel enjoy to their long leave even they must want to take break. This can lead to healthy life without stress level. For example, the Indian education system is given long time summer holiday for all pupils when middle april to may month full almost 45 days. Therefore, students and parents are arranged to visit many historical place. To conclude, less holiday is making temporary happy but long holiday is making permanant enjoy and satisfaction. However, in my opinion about this huge vacation leave are best and more comfortable. Because we can enjoy without any panic and sadness. Meanwhile many government is arranged potanical garden festival especially child. If you take many layoff you will be strong and energytic when after completition completion vacation.