An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lifetime. İs this a positive or negative development ?

The number of workers who change their career and life area increases day by day. Although there is an array of positive effects,it is a negative development for a couple of reasons. To begin with,there are some drawbacks of changing job and house of living. Firstly, people changing their life area may not be able to adapt to the new place where they carry their home. That is to say, changing place of residence contribute to some consequences related to a new neighbourhood.,, Moreover those who want to carry to other places place could suffer to make new friends, which lead to feeling alone. Equally importantly,most employer place a premium on loyalty.put simply,recruiters are more likely to prefer staff continuing commitment to promote to a high level such as CEO. That means long-term work in the same company leads to promotion opportunities. Finally, when individuals stay in the same office for a long time,they end up performing their business mechanically. Put simply, those are no longer beginner for their work and become a maestro in their field. Therefore,as long as spending time at one company increases day by day, it is highly possible to witness the increase in salary. Despite the fact that there remains some disagreement as to whether the overall effects of changing career and site of residence has been positive or negative,I believe that this issue leaves some consequences on people.