Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different perspectives on whether they choose to work in a single organisation or in organisations that are changing. While some workers might advocate working in one organisation, others, however, believe that it is preferable to work in diverse organisations. In my opinion, I consider that working in different organisations are more essential than working in one organisation. On the one hand, some workers choose to work in different organisations due to many benefits. First of all, some employees might find it is essential to alternate in their jobs so they can get a wide diversity of experience. Moreover, as individuals are moving in their jobs, they can have the chance to meet new people and get friends, where this will improve their social relations. For example, my father worked in many different companies and now he is enjoying the relations that he made during work. Thus, some persons who are chosen to change their workplace have more knowledge than others. On the other hand, other employees considered they working in the same place is more crucial as there are many benefits for this. Firstly, some persons favour working in one organisation that is close to their houses, so that why they don't suggest changing their organisation. Also, workers will get promotions if they are working in one career for a long time. Hence, working in one organisation is preferable for some employees. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I consider working in different organisations is an essential tool to have an efficient career.