Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some workers advocate working in one organization, others, however, believe that it is preferable to work in diverse organizations. In my opinion, I consider that working in different organizations is more essential than working in one organization for your entire career. On the one hand, some workers choose to work in different organizations due to many benefits. First of all, some employees might find it is essential to alternate in their jobs so they can get a wide diversity of experience working with many companies, and this is also something that motivates me to do the same. Moreover, as individuals are moving in their jobs, they can have the opportunity to meet new people and make a long-lasting network of friends, where this will improve their social relations. For example, my father worked in many different companies and now he is enjoying the networks and friendships that he made during work. Besides, some persons who have chosen to change their workplace over time might also have more knowledge than others. On the other hand, other employees consider it advantageous to work in the same firm for a lifetime. They prefer this option as this helps with career planning and gives them a career path with job security. Also, at times such individuals might be fiercely loyal to the corporation and the ideals of its visionaries. Perhaps another motivator is that some persons favour working in one establishment as it offers a short commute and is close to where they live. Also, long-term employees will be first in line for promotions and perks given their dedication and loyalty to the enterprise, especially considering their years of long service. Hence, working in one organization is preferable for some employees. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I consider working in myriad organizations is essential to have an efficient and productive career.