Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful . Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Despite of the fact that some people think that development of companies depends on desirable team work, sometimes it is belief that having a proper leader is essential in businesses successfully. In the following essay, both of the ideas will be discussed. Increasing staff and workers determinations in a workplace would be the power-full reason of seeming teamwork influentially in progressed or improvement if companies. Apparently, if colleagues have a pleasant injunction with each other in their work environments, a mount of motivation in them(staff) will increased and then so, they will be encouraged to do their tasks with more quality and services in companies will be more desirable. Therefore, when services in a marketing is improved, people will satisfied with this company and it indicates successfully of the company. For instance, it is reported from news in the world that, team work has been known as the strongest reason of progressed and successfully in marketing and businesses and amount of satisfaction in these companies has rose. On the other hand, the reason of people who feel that good leader in companies is more profitable than other factors would be the fact that, a business can not be successful, unless by a strong or professional management. Obviously, a successful company needs a power-full manager or a leader that protects and support his/her staff. Moreover, if there is not observation, protection and controlled in worker’s tasks, they will be confused and no one will not be able to do their duties correctly.Because every person has a responsibility in a company which it is shown, controlled and managed by a leader. So, without and desirable manager, tidy in work environments will decreased and this company can not be developed. In conclusion, however, having a beneficial leader has positive influence on development, improvement and progressed Change the form of the verb progress show examples in companies, in my view, teamwork and assistance would be important rather than a good leader in quality of organizations.