government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a certainly true that. Technology briskly increases day by day. Furthermore, people can get many types of knowledge about their study. Moreover it is very essential for everyone. Because, in the modern technology we can handle lots of work. beside this, education is very effortless in this technology. So I partially agree with this statement. First of all, I opine that government should invest too much money in science education. Furthermore,robots are very inevitable in future. People can get effortless get lots of job. As well as they can earn the lots of money. With the help of science we can reach on the moon.As well as we can live in the moon and see the lots of things. So science shold be more developed in the modern world. Furthermore, scientist discover lots of places on the moon. So science increases very inevitably. On the other hand, Here i will describe about subjects. Some subject also very necessary for everyone like as, math, history computer science and english. However, this subjects are very significant for people. With the help of, computer we can see everything related to science education. Beside this, we can get a lot of experience from these subjects. It is very helpful in our future. So some important subjects very good for the future. To summarise, according to me science education is very essential in the modern world. So government should provide money for science education. With the help of science, education we can make a good future. it is a very beneficial for new generation.