Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is one of the important problems of the Earth. Some people think that, instead of suppressing this issue, humankind needs to find a solution for living with it. When it comes to me, this point of view is false. Climate change occurs because of global warming, which is strengthened by human activities carried through industries, factories, cars and etc. The biggest cause of warming is the emission of greenhouse gases which consist of more than 90% carbon dioxide and methane. Fossil fuel burning for consumption in such activities is the main source of these harmful gases. It has several consequences for the environment that demonstrate changing of permanent weather. For instance, Carbon dioxide causes Ozone depletion that leads out to high temperatures. As a result of rising temperatures, evaporation level is going up, storms and weather extremes are being intensive, Arctic ices are melting, and desert areas are expanding. Of course, these variations have unpleasant outcomes such as the death of local animals of particular regions, increasing level of infectious diseases, food insecurity, water scarcity, and economic losses. It would be a great mistake for people to remain indifferent to such an important problem for the reasons listed above. To prevent mother Earth, governments can implement several policies against harmful human activities. For example, to encourage entrepreneurs to improve technology with less waste, to increase the level of recycling, to apply a tax over the production of emission, to decrease the number of cars by replacing some of them with bikes. Maybe, after all, people will be able to reduce their impact on the environment. To conclude, climate change is a serious issue for our planet, it has many negative effects on the environment and people shouldn't be motionless against this problem.