Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving a large company and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Moving a big corporation and factories to the countryside can reverse the rapidly growing problem with traffic congestion and lack of accommodations. In my opinion, this will not solve the following dilemma, however, some small changes in moving them from central to rural areas will be more beneficial for everybody. Firstly, the traffic issue is not only caused by commuting employees, but also by the public travelling around the city in general. Furthermore, this needs an improvement too and instead of using one car per one worker ought to be a requirement that people should share cars and come together, what may have a positive result in lowering the jam while rush hours are. In addition, if all the companies and factories would make a slight change of shifts time, could this lower the numbers of commuters at one time. Secondly, in regards to housing problems, the population will always continue to grow and we ought to be ready to adjust some areas and increase an availability of apartment units than houses. Obviously, the aim of this idea is to save some space because more flats can be situated in the one building so more people can find a place to live in. Additionally, offering people moving to the suburbs to a newly build residential areas will enhance them to leave the city and their previous place can be restored or made to fit in more families in the one house. To sum up, by relocating occupants we can save some place and re-build their old plots to get more apartaments form more families. Also, contacting all comapnies and requesting starts of the shift modification is likely to lower uncontrolably uncontrollable volume traffic.