Children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should have the responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are becoming fat and unhealthy.It is thought that the government have to be responsible for this promblem. However, I completely disagree with this idea for these following reasons. To start with the factors cause obesity in children. First of all, the main reason why children are overweight is the eating habits. Each children has their own favourite food and almost kids love junk food and snack.They can eat this food a lot without eating rice or some vegetable. That is bad for their health.The fat in the junk food will make them obesity quickly and kids can come down to some diseases. Secondly, today children are lazy in doing exercises so they are unactive and fat.The children often play game online or sit in front of TV all day and they spend less time on outdoor activities.The more overweight they are, the lazier they play outside. For example, we can see many children in the past, they were active and fit. But now children are unactive and fat. The most important difference is that in the past, children played outside moren than today.So taking part in outdoor activities is very necessary. With these reasons I explain below, I can say that the government should not be responsible for this problem.Only parents should have responsibilty for this.They are parents and they have to take noice of their children. They have to make a good eating habits and a healthy diet for their kids. Morever, they should encourge their offspring to do exercise everyday and join in more outdoor activites activity. To sum up, parents have to keep their children in shape and healthy.They should help kids have healthy eating habit when kids is small with a view to reducing the obesity in children at least.