Rates of diabetes and obesity are increasing in many countries around the world. Some people think that the government should ban soft drinks and sugary snacks from schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this proposal?

A healthy nations only can build a healthy generation. Nowadays the large number of diseases are increased in many countries around the world which is Diabetes and Obesity sugary esity website entity. However, a fair amount of people belive that soft drinks and sugary snacks should prohibit from schools by the ministry. I strongly agree with this manifesto and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons to support this project. First, the children are mostly affected to these kinds of snacks therefore, this scheme will initiate to start in school while they will get a awareness anout this foods. Secondly, every school is taught moral value, and good habit in order to a child can survive not only the knowledge but also good and bad things. Secondely, if the ruling party should forbid unhealthy drinks and snacks since schools, the kids never prefer to taste with these kinds in other words they may become hate health spoiled foods. For example, recend survey said that clearly more than 80% of the babies are being addicted to the sugary snacks and soft drinks. Furthermore, when the administation stop these kinds of items, undoubtedly the next generation people have a chance to avoid this disease such as obesidy and diabetes. In,addition, if the executive block these products while the amount production may become decrease in order to many companies would produce organic food item instead of deterimental products as a result, this can lead to reduce the disease level. Moreover, many children affected of diabets and obesity in busy world. For example, many developed countries are already strictly followed this idea from their shools and they are given nutrition food chart to the parents in order to they will build a healthy nation. To conclude, in this modern era, technology is growing day-by-day in various way. Nevertheless people can not awareness about their health as a result, automatically disease ratio is extanded. Therefore, the cabinet should suppress deterimental sugary snacks and soft drinks from school in oder to we can create a better world this means we would be stay away from diseases.