Nowadays many people believe that children should be taught history in schools, however, others argue that children should learn subjects that are more helpful for modern everyday life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nobody would dispute the fact that children should attend school.There are people who believe that youngsters should be taught history more rather then other subjects. However, others think that children should be taught new subjects that will help them in the future life.I reckon that in school all subjects are important.In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides and give my relevant opinion on them. On the one hand, I can understand those who are saying that schools should teach modern subjects.Nowadays technologies are increasing rapidly and schoolchild need to know how to use them. For example, the companies more and more need programmers and the school could help pupils to prepare them for this future jobs. In addition, youngsters have to much subjects that are not interesting for them and they are not needed in their future jobs which leads to waisting time. On the other hand, I reckon that teachers should teach all subjects including history which is very important for schoolkid. Moreover, we should provide children with those lessons that will be interesting and won't overload students. For example, I used to hate those lessons such as history and literature but now I understand that I wasn't right because this information could prevent mistakes in my later life. Furthermore, teachers should encourage youngsters to learn more lessons and be intelligent. To sum up, we should create such shedules that students will be interested in and they will enjoy every minute in school. Also, I believe that if humans know more the richer they are.