Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Getting little to no workout during the day or free time can result in having health problems due to the fact they work they can't find the spare time to put into working out. And some steps can be taken to prevent this from occurring. It has become very common that the majority of people are not able to get adequate exercise. The amount of hours that people have to put into their work has increased more than ever. Consequently, the significance of exercise has been neglected; furthermore, they suffer from a lack of well-being as a result of technological advancements because they tend to watch TV rather than exercise in their spare time. To address this issue, the public's attitude toward exercise must be changed. Maintaining a healthy work-life balance and participating in sports are both important for preventing health issues caused by inadequate exercise. according to a report People who participate in sports on a regular basis are less in danger of developing diseases relating to obesity. In conclusion, It is essential to take some time away from our hectic work schedules in order to prevent health problems and It is critical to advise them to set realistic exercise goals that will receive equal attention and do not interfere with their job obligations.