It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age . Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children ?

The more children learn right and wrong at an early age, the more successful they can be in future. Also, punishment can be profilablte for them in this way. Without any doubt I agree with this idea. In the following essay, the reason for my agreement and the best punishment for children will be discussed. Creating an ability in children to manage and control their life in the future would be the power full reason for being essential to nurture children to understand good and bad. Apparently some use full trait in children personalities are appeared by understanding truth and false which help them make the perfect decisions in their life. Fore instance, if some unpleasant happenings or negative situations like abusing of children occur, they will not be able to have a great management in this condition, unless they recognize between right and wrong. There fore, I believe thet as a result of knowing a negative and positive subjects or matters by children specific in the first ages, they will be an understanding and reasonable person that will help them to prevent harm full events in the societies. Despite the fact that punishment is beneficial to realised between wrong and right in families and educational environments, it should be a reasonable and soft penalty. For example abandonment children from their favorites like preventing to play with them or purchase their favorites toys with a good tempered can be an effective punishment. Additionally, if teachers and parents teach subjects by playing or doing game with children, It will be a influencial upbringing to encourage children to know these matters better. Because children are fascinated about playing so they can keep matter in their mind by game. In conclusion, realizing right and bad would be beneficial for children in the early ages. In my view, children can not control their life, unless different between truth and untruth are tought thought them. Also, a reasonable punishment and having a good behaviour with them are impressive in their learning.