In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Schools are the center of learning and the assemblies for children and teenagers. One of the numerous problems of schools is students behavior, which are very common and we have seen for a long time. This essay is going to state the causes and the solutions of this problems. To begin with, there are two main causes of students ' acts problems; the first is that schools have too many rules to follow and the second is that children are skeptical and want to try something new. For the first causes, there is a myriad of regulations in schools. These make students do not want to do along those rules. They become interferences of their activities during a school time and easily admitted punishments. For instance, there are both 'Do not sleep' and 'No snacks' laws which bother students in their class time. Thus, students do not follow them anymore. For the second causes, normal behaviors of children and teenagers are generally agaisnt regulations which regulate them. These ages are not happy with orders. Moreover, they love to try something new instead of being only in classes. So, orders of schools may not affect students. There is a main exit for this problems; teachers and students should talk and make an agreement of the rules. When they negotiate with each other, the best rules are appeared, along with the happiness in both sides. For example, the rules will have the balance between the school's calmness and the students ' freedom. To conclude, the causes of the students behavior problem are stated in this essay. Furthermore, the solutions are also discussed above. I hope that those will be useful and make this problem dissappeared disappear.