Currently, rate of recycling in homes are less.Is law enforcement improve the situation.Agree or disagee?

Recycling bio-degradable product is essential in the present world. There are some people who think that the current processing rate is not sufficient; therefore law enforcement is required and I disagree with this statement. Education and financial support would improve the rate of recycling. This essay shall support my view in the coming paragraph. Firstly, citizens could be educated the benefits of recycling. If they understand how this method improves our environment, can change people’s attitude towards this. For example, since plastic products are non-degradable, the waste mixes with soil can damage the soil texture. Eventually, that part of the earth may not be suitable for farming which tarnishes our ecosystem. Due to this, if this topic includes in the curriculum, will bring a positive change not only among children, but whole family as well. Secondly, many families may not be able to afford the equipment required for the segregation of waste and allied works. The government’s financial assistance would motivate more families to participate to this. Slowly and gradually, this can be a huge success. For instance, the authority can provide segregation bins and vending machines to crush the plastic and glass materials in a timely manner for every house. Apart from from, those families participate the project can be awarded by giving some incentives and this would ensure the maximum participation of households. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on whether any law enforcement can increase recycling in houses. I, strongly, consider the better option can be providing financial support and educating the family about the significance of the same.