A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied with their jobs?

It is stated that many individuals contribute major part of their adulthood in work, therefore, it is essential that they are satisfied with their job for ultimate happiness. There are quiet a lot of factors that can put effect on work contentment. I will further discuss the obvious possibilities for the ones who are frustrated with their career. There can be seen many reasons involved in the contentment of a person towards his profession. However, the one with utmost significance can be timely promotions and rewards that a company should give to its employees. Moreover, choosing a right career for yourself also put a great impact of your ultimate pride towards your work. For example, I have seen many people working on a job that they least liked. Therefore, opting a good field and making correct decision can impact alot. Certain things can be ensured in order to get fulfilment in your profession. Most of all, government should provide employment realted to all fields, so that a person can seek any career of his choice. Moreover, companies should give timely bonuses and promotion to encourage their workers. For example, an analysis from a recent survey shows that markets with best team workers is the one which put attention on their staff appreciation. Therefore, to achieve gratification it is essential to stuck with a company that encourages its employees. In conclusion, it is said that career fulfilment is important for a person, as they invest much time of their mature age while working. The major aspects that are involve in people pride for their profession is doing what they want. Also, being in acompany company that encourages its employees with rewards and promotion plays an essential role.