Today’s food travel thousands of miles before it reaches the customer. Some people say that it would be better for the economy and environment if people ate food produced from local farmers. Would the advantages of this idea outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, many foods are sent to other corners of the world for food's fans. Although this method may have some economical and environmental benefit, personally I believe that there are a wide range of negative aspects. FIrst of all, these foods are full of different taste and smell which can attract many young people. most of the international dishes are interesting for teenagers because they want to try something new at this period specially in food category. In my country, many of them are a huge fan of the Chinese's restaurant and spend a lot of money for finding the new taste of food. Moreover, a variety of choice is given to peaple. It means that local foods are limit and there is no new meal in people's daily routine. As a resault, they tend to change their meals easily by eat other types of dishes. In contrast, there are some negative aspects for both people and local restaurant. Internasional foods not only reduce the economic of the local meals but also they are not as fresh as the home- foods. In fact, they damage the economics of the home country food and it brings low quality. After some time, people lose their interest in mothers- food, which prevent to buy and support some local items. For example, in my country if people avoid buying rice, all of the rice production will be destroyed and it is a critical heat to the local financial system. In addition, many of the raw materials of the are spoiled during the travel which lead customers into the sickness. It is obvious they are not fresh and a long time are spent to receive. This is why some of them lost their quality. So it is better for us to use the foods that come from our culture. In conclusion, many global dishes have served in countries which bring a different culture of the other county but there is no good replacement for the local meals.