Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by a very small number of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

People now a days migrate to other countries in large numbers and most of them get used to a host country languages, which leads less use of thier own language. some people adduce that administration should spend some currency for saving some extinct lannguages while others accept that it would be a waste of funds. however, i strongly beleive that, all languages should be protected and preserved. On the one hand, there are a lot of reasons why people think that it is useless to spend govenment funds on saving extinctive languages. Firstly, there are lot of other issues that required immediate action from government,like starvation or mass diseases. secondly, people learn to prefer other languages to feel more comfortable in their working environment because sometimes people have to speak with co-workers who knows different language and it will be more effective as well as good communication if both of them know each other languages. on the other hand, it is an indespensable to protect languages that are on the verge of extinction. I strongly beleive that, a language is not just only the means of communication but it also represent the culture and tradition. Learning a different language is not a bad idea but accepting it or just forget our own language is an unpleasant move and there will be a decline in cultural diversity. To conclude, as of my prespective saving languages leads to the protection of cultural diversity and tradition.