Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people o take interest in the arts?

Art is a inherent part of a culture and has many directions, without art people not go up in a developing soul. Cinema, theatre, literature, Adancing Advancing, music, architecture, fine art is a performance of art. People always try to reflect and transmit all of the beauties to next generation, artists have been drawn historical events, attractive people, wonderful landscapes, best episodes of life every time. The music gives a mood of author, in dancing dancer can show plastic and rhythm of movements, theatre and cinema is an art of human emotions, funny or tragic events by the life of people. Architectures- are art of combination of glass and stone and so on. The art called any creation of talent person. Talents are more, but only over time real masterpieces are appreciated. At that time most of people are busy another governance, as science, technology and business. Because these people often busy with gadgets, computer games and not have time for cultural activities after work, on the other hand, nowadays the corona virus situation is prevented for art working Change the form of the verb work show examples. Another side of this problem is the governments passed not so much money for art flourishing, a large part of art workers earned few money, therefore youngest do choice to business and technologies. If the government would encourage art with way of advertisement how its important to visit cultural places for everybody, people began thinking about cultural raising and try visit cultural places. Even in family parents tells for their children about valuable of culture, what it gives and appreciate art. To sum up, everywhere we can see a creating of people, what we called an art, I think we must see these attractiveness and appreciate what create talents.