The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nobody would dispute the fact that shopping is a big part of our life and a lot of people are addicted to it. However, the online shopping is increasing repidly and people think that offline shops in cities may be closed in few years.I reckon that shops in towns won't be closed because there will be still a lot of people who will use them.In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give relevent opinion on them. On the one hand, I believe that online shopping has a lot of benefits and nowadays humans started to use the internet to purchases more.The main advantage is that you can save a lot of your free time by shopping with help of computer or phone. For instance, I used to shop offline and I was aware that the internet is not safe but once my friend showed me how to buy online which opened me a hole new world of purchases and started to save a lot of time.As I mentioned before we can see that citizens use more internet purchuses and there is a big percentage that in future the malls and shops will be closed. On the other hand, I reckon that offline store will not bankrupt and majority of people will still use them.Let's talk about clothe Change the form of the verb clothing show examples, so that is much easier to find a T-shirt or jacket that suits you rather then try to guess. Moreover, if you want to be sure that products that you buy in supermarket are fresh and in good condition you better check them yourself. To sum up, I can't say that shops in tows will be closed because citizens will always visit them and there are products that must be bought offline. In addition, I believe that online shopping will improve in years and it will become more popular and safe.