The future, the main reason for going to shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, most people are addicted through shopping habit. Today generation is only changed shopping is one kind of entertainment compared to ever before. However, a fair amount of people think that in the future people will go to shopping mall will get entertainment but not to shop. I strongly agree with this statement for various reasons such as stress relax and getting fun. I will discusses in details in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the main reason is the future people will go to shopping mall for will reduce their stress level because this kind of place will provide more happiness and enthusiasim therefore, this mall will attarct more folks in different kinds of facilities such as Cinima hall, Acquarium, childrens children's playing indoor activity games. For example, in India capital city which is New Delhi has more shopping mall with seven floors but grand floor only available for shopping goods other remaining floors are available for entertainment-purpose such as Theature, book exibihition and etc. Moreover, another main reason is taking fun from shopping mall due to technology because in the next generation folks will purchase all kinds of goods from online platform therefore, they will not go to mall for shop this means they will go for taking fun-oriented such as playing indoor games and participating any cultural activity. For instance, a recent survey said that most shopping malls are closing due to the folks expect more from the mall such as not only for goods but also needs some leisure activity as a result, some malls are closed when without satisfying their customer needs and wants. To conclude, in the next year community will go to shopping mall for taking fun and enjoying themselves. Besides, they will never go for purchase the goods in shooping malls. I hope this situation will increase automatically because the community expectation are not stable often will flexible.