Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is true that, hard work is key of success. Furthermore, work play an crucial role in our life. Without work life is meaningless. I opine that, work as a self employed and work under the companines, both have many merits and demerits. I will mention in the following paragraphs. First of all, according to me, self-employed has many types of advantagous advantages. Besidethis Besides, with the help of owen bussiness person earn the lot money. As well as, they can get lot of knowledge ragarding about owen Owen business. Furthermore, thay are become very rich. It is good source of income. Because, nowadays without money life is garbage. However, a person should have lot experience and skills to open a owen compeny. For instance, when hiring the staff, it is necessery to become experienced boss. So thats that way it is very essential foe everyone. Second of all, some people think that work for a company is good way. As well as they can get money on proper time. However, people doing work without tansion. It is also good way for earn the money. During to work with companies they feel very comfertable. But some companies not provide salery sales on proper time. Besidethis Besides, employers are face many problems. As well as it very hard for employers.Some employers left the job. To conclude, different people have different thinking. But according to me owen business is benefical for everyone. It is good source of earn the money. Before starting business person have a lot of experience and knowledge about their owen business. Owen business also benefical for next generation.