some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a good job straight after school. Discuss both view and give your opinion

to achieve a good successful career, It is believe that going the university or college is the best route. While getting a good straight after school is also a good idea. This essay I would tend to studying at university or college. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people think that starting work straight after school is a great option. Firstly, young people will have work experience, it means they have time to strengthen their skill. Moreover, young workers have the ability to deal with disgruntled customers politely. It is therefore may agree that company will pay attention to staff working experience and heighten their future. Secondly, many young people who decide to find work, rather than continue their study may save their money. Because there are some schools have a high fee which exceed their financial level. If they choose the suitable major, they might not need to go to the university. On the other hand, I believe that the option to continue studying is me benifical. First of all, learning more and more let them have a deeper about level of expertise. Futhermore, it might enhance the income than the others who do not have. For example, a technologist has a significant income. meanwhile, an individual who work as employee get a lower one. The second, companies demand people with high education. The job market is becomming increasingly competitive. Therefore, if our dreamwork require that we have to get Master's degree, continuing studying is completely correct. For instance, to qualify for lecture positions at Malaysia public university, MA degree is an indispensible level. In conclusion, although it is partly true that going to work straight after school in some cases, I still support the view that continuing learning at the university aor for college