Some people believe the aim of University education is to help graduates get better job others believe there are much wider benefits of University application for both the individuals in society

Some individuals opine that the main goal of university for the students is to find a highly success jobs. However, others opine that institutes have higher aim for the scholars that will help the society and others. Both statements have own strengths and in the forthcoming paragraphs discuss both perspectives in my point of view. Every graduates have only one aim is to get better jobs which gives them a good package according to their study. To fulfill this dream of a student, it is college or university officials to provide them a job. That is the reason, many colleges have recruitment cell. In this, candidate apply for a work after graduation or in the last semester then college administration organize a job placement service. The companies comes to university for hiring the fresher. It is the great opportunity for them. For example, in a recent study in India, the top most colleges have a link with the top 10 companies in India. In the end of year, companies hired a talented student from the colleges and provide them a huge salary and other benefits. However, others thinks that college is not only responsible for giving jobs, it is more than this. In the university, many activities held and organised by teachers to promote community activity. It teaches the student to help needy person. It makes the student more culture and think about other people too not for only themself. This activity started from the school days such as cleaning their classroom and school. It creates the discipline in the children. If the student does more than only study that is useful for the society, it is only done by the institute because a student spend more time in college rather than in home. In conclusion, graduation degree must provide job to a student but a good citizen improved their society.