As children becomes adults , the social behaviour changes in some ways , what are the main differences between young children ‘ social behaviour and that of adults ? To what extent are changes that take place good ?

It is very true fact that when children grow into adults their social act will change through some ways. There are many differences between them about social behaviour and it plays significant role to a large extent about their good changes. In terms of differences, teenagers are not mature enough take to take any decisions and to hold any responsibilities because they put steps just into outer world and also they do not have sense for right or wrong thing. By contrary, adults are matured persons who easily face many problems in their life due to they have ample of life experience than young toddlers. Additionally, they earn themselves and take responsibilities in their life with happy face. Furthermore, they frequently join family or social gatherings in order to make good relationships with others, however offsprings are reluctant to do that because of they do not understand its importance and also they have less mutual understanding as compared to adults. Whereas, there are some advantages to children to take risks and adventure in their life which helps to boost their confidence level, consequently it grows their personal and professional development. For an instance, a company and organisation changes management strategies due to technological advancement. These are flexible to accept to changes come in professional career which help to be self-confident and flexible. In conclusion, there are so many differences between toddlers and adult ' s social behaviour such as younger are less mature than older ones. These changes greatly help to move forward in their life as they imoprive their confidence level.