Eating too much sugar is harmful for health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption, while others think that it is individuals responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The diagram outlines the process of electricity production in a hydroelectric plant. overall, the process which includes 6 different stages during two shifts (day and night), begins with storing rivers ' water behind a dam and ends in sending electricity to a national grid. It would suffice to take a quick glance at the process to realize that initially, the rain of the river is collected into a tank, namely "high-level tank " and then in the day shift this reserved water flows down a function station which is located in a lower level through some pipes which their valves are opened during the day. Then, in the power station, the extreme stream of rain hits a turbine which is connected to a generator. As a consequence of this the turbine starts to spin very fast and the produced potential, then, can be converted into the electric current through the generator. After that, the generated electricity through the power lines is sent to the national grid. The used drink, on the other hand, is stored in a container, namely a "low-level storage" for future demands. By contrast, in the night shift, the general pattern seems to be vice versa. The water of the low-level source is pumped by the reversible turbines upward the high-level basin which now is closed at night. Moreover, the rain of rivers and this return water are reserved in the high-level stockpile for use in the next cycle The diagram outlines the process of electricity production in a hydroelectric plant. overall, the process which includes 6 different stages during two shifts (day and night), begins with storing rivers ' water behind a dam and ends in sending electricity to a national grid. It would suffice to take a quick glance at the process to realize that initially, the rain of the river is collected into a tank, namely "high-level tank " and then in the day shift this reserved water flows down a function station which is located in a lower level through some pipes which their valves are opened during the day. Then, in the power station, the extreme stream of rain hits a turbine which is connected to a generator. As a consequence of this the turbine starts to spin very fast and the produced potential, then, can be converted into the electric current through the generator. After that, the generated electricity through the power lines is sent to the national grid. The used drink, on the other hand, is stored in a container, namely a "low-level storage" for future demands. By contrast, in the night shift, the general pattern seems to be vice versa. The water of the low-level source is pumped by the reversible turbines upward the high-level basin which now is closed at night. Moreover, the rain of rivers and this return water are reserved in the high-level stockpile for use in the next cycle