It is known to all that the technogical and scientific aduances have made great changes to range and quality of food. Some people regard it as an improvement while others believe that the change is harmful. it as beliade that the views and our great changes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Living beings are directly or indirectly dependent on advanced technology. Although few public believes that science and technology ameliorate its quantity and quality of food, some humankind thinks that mutation is detrimental for civilians health. The arguments have a split viewpoint and respective justification. Prior to my instance both the respective are discussed in the following paragraph. Discussing the former viewpoint, the foremost argument the supporter put forth is that every human being have a hectic lifestyle due to which they are dependent on advanced food. To be more precise, some scientist of private or government sector has modified the nutriment for humans and animals. Since genetically modified bread is full of nutritious, people living their life as Hale and hearty. Not only technology and science promote the quantity of food in a short period of time but also push on the standard of food in the market. However, a mutation in food only happens in an auspicious condition. Besides this, authorities help the communities by reselling it at a minimal price owing to which the privileged and the underprivileged are able to afford it. Hence, in the contemporary era communities are dependent on science and technology. On the contrary, the proponents of the letter view, advocates the reverse. The prime argument they bring on the surface is that food is modified by the mixture of chemicals and under a false atmosphere, due to which it is on healthy for every category of animals. It is seconded by, almost every chemical have its negative impact on humans either in more quantity or less. Moreover, it is inevitable for civilians owing to which stringent action should be taken. Despite living a sedentary life, people should work hard and be active so that they can focus on solutions. Since numerous of the public are suffering from a terrible disease, they should make some protocols to alleviate this situation. To cite an example, a survey was done by a group of PhD students of Harvarduniversity that mutation in the quality of food have 30% increased the health problems. The Maggi masala contains nicotine which is detrimental to well-beings. Even this may cause death to them. Hence, human should not totally depend upon modified food instead of the organic food. to recapitulate, I would state that I strongly support the former view than the latter. While technology and science provide good nutritious food in the market, some product contains harmful chemicals. However, the government should focus on the development with the least negative impacts on person life.