Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that athletes can influence the youth by becoming an incredible inspiration for them. In my opinion, professional players have a significant role in society as they can set an example for others which encourages young individuals to become better person. To begin with, physical fitness motivates youngsters to keep fit. This is because they follow their role model.Nowadays each celebrity updates their daily routine on the internet by various social platforms, what they are doing stay healthy and strong. For instance, PT Usha of famous athlete of India giving tips on youtube that how individuals can make their muscles strong and what kind of food they need to avoid. As a result, a number of young people follow her. Another reason behind that, every youngster want to become famous in their life. So they make choices according to what they watch, from whom they influenced. In addition, most of the famous athlete belongs to middle-class families they achieved the platform by doing hard work and because of their dedication.Yet they can easily convince pupils towards them. However, a few great athletes can make young people misunderstand about sportsmanship.There is the reason behind that, many players reached to platform which make them attract media attention or social attention. Due to that teenagers love sports because of ame and wealth rather than learning cooperation, partnership., Eventually this kind of behaviour has an adverse effect on people. In conclusion, it is clear that players can become marvellous role model. Therefore the young people should able to differentiate the margin between positive and negative influence.