The best way to reduce traffic congestion in cities is to provide a free public transport service.To what extend do you agree or disagree to this solution with relevant example

Reducing heavy gridlock in cities by providing access to public transportation without collecting money.I totally disagree with the idea as there are other multiple ways of reducing influx congestion like constructing flyover and building service like metro. To begin with, Although, some people believe free public shipping can minimize the flood of traffic in crowded city centres, this is considered as a myth by many of the advocates in the infield of public services.There are other alternative methods like constructing flyover which can divert some vehicles in different routes which tend to control the flow of vehicle in the transport signals.If the government could bring this kind of ideas, then level pollution and vehicles in the road gradually reduce which will again a good sign of free flow of vehicles on the road. Alternate service can also reduce traffic level, this service includes constructing metros routes which would help the public to move with great deal ease and this will allow the free flow vehicles in the roads.Despite free public transport, the government ought to implement this kind of service. Moreover,it can also allow multiple people to travel with ease. Therefore,it is obvious that this kind of additional methods public transportation system can play a vital role in minimizing the travel level. In conclusion,Even though,public transportation can reduce shipment congestion, but this is not considered as by far the effective way to control the traffic in town and cities