When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Normally, when choosing a job, everyone will find the job based on good salary instead of well-paid job. That is what I totally disagree with it because having high salary is very good, but others important things also need when applying a job. According to me, I imagine that although it cannot be solved only with money basically, it will be needed by someone to solve their personal problems. For instance, the one who migrate to a big city for working will need high income as the cost of livings such as cost of flat, food, health care and other costs are not very small. And, some people have to support to their family with their incomes. Therefore, it is normal when choosing the job, the salary is the most important consideration for them. If they choose the job based on their hobbies or happiness, it does not matter what kinds of jobs or how much salary is it. In addition, even though the one who has very high salary for their special things or has a good salary by having their respective good qualities and degrees, it should be take action on the others views or opinions. That means, for examples, it cannot be convenient for him in a job if there are no any respects on the other job partners or having selfish minds that will cause the problems with the others. So, it does not matter how much salary does he get and can even be fired from job as a result. Therefore, in the job, the salary is not the most important considerations when choosing a job. To conclude, in my opinion, having high salary is very good, yet the one who should be convenient with the others and should go with the flow surely in job