Nowadays, as women and men have to work full time, household duties should be equally divided. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's materialistic world, it is not easy to make both ends meet with one person's earning. To make life sustainable, it's necessary, nowadays, that both genders should come forward and play their parts. However, we often see that despite sharing financial responsibilities, women have to still perform all household duties alone. I strongly agree with the statement that both should share and divide these responsibilities. First of all, home is a place where everyone should feel relax. A woman who has come back after a full-time shift also needs proper rest as a man does. Sharing house chores will reduce the work pressure from her shoulder and she will feel comforted and loved. This will definitely lead to a better home environment. Otherwise, the woman will feel irritated and will not be able to perform her duties well. One recent survey by Time magazine shows that women who have helping partner are 3 times happier and better physicians. Secondly, children are the equal responsibility of both mother and father. Helping them in their studies or playing with them when your wife is busy in work or taking some rest can give you a feeling of happiness and a few relaxing hours for your wife as well. In this way, she will be more energetic and content the following day and will be willing to care for you if you are tired or sick some other day Dividing and sharing household chores will make your home a more blessed place and will give you more energy to focus on your work; hence, imparts a better opportunity to brought Change the form of the verb bring show examples up your children as happier individuals and is useful for our country as well