Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employer. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to advancements in technology the percentage of employees working from home has been increased drastically. Certain section of people believe that only the employees are benefitied benefitted benefiting from this not the company. This essay totally disagrees with the above mentioned statement that only employees are benefited. On one hand, Work from home has so many benefits such as the operating cost of the office is decerased decorated which saves lot of money inturn can be utilised for recruiting the new employess as per the requirement of the business. In addition, the time for lunch and travel is reduced and can ask employees to work for long hours which will increase the productivity. On the other hand, technology demands long working hours as a physical connection between the team is low. To cope up with the pressure the employees are sitting for long time infront of system which is not good for health both physically and mentally. Even they are unable to spend quality time with their family. Health problems like spondilities and cervical pain problems are more comman these days among the middle age people. In conclusion, it is certainly true that both the employees and company are gaining profits with the new inventions of the technology by changing new working methods.