Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

There are more paramount major in society. Some people thinks that entertainment personalities like film stars, singers also sport stars are paid much money rather than other people. I partially agree with the given statment since there are the keys that entertainment people helps to encourage mood but at that time other major perhaps doctors should be paid more they donates their time and force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to treat people. To begin with, entertainers such as acters, variety of singers as well as sport stars are paid much money. There several features that entertainers do to change mood of people to give a good tune after a stressful day or weekend. For instance, they do a fantastic content, and also they need to be in feet since they can come to the public with bad specious, they do a diet another words they turn down variety of fast food, they should maintain themselves due to that they paid more rather than others. At this time doctors are crucial people in society since there is had a sort of diesease that can deal people themselve due to that they should be paid more than others. Likewise, it is good if people just would become a well-known it gives fascinating opportunity, they should not need to pay more since of the being actress or performance help of their ability. Others studied more than entertainment people, singers just gain high amount of money help of their skill. To conclude, all the above points fortify my opinion that people in entertainmen receive a payment that they deserve. Nevertheless, other professions which involve high risk, responsibilities and skills, should also be paid well so as to attract and keep the required talent motivated enough to choose these fields as their possible career.