Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views these views and give your own opinion.

In this paced-face life, it is commonly observed that students are eager to pursue higher discipline in colleges and universities after completing their primary study. While some people say that learners shall choose the subjects that will make them better at science and technical education in the prospective, others are of a view that the children who are being educated should be given the liberty of choosing topics according to their preference. In this article, I will discuss both aspects previously forming my opinion. Firstly, the search for a better and easier forthcoming ends when a learner learns a subject that will be useful in the future. The advancement of science and technological devices is increasing day by day and consequently, numerous new technological and scientific products are being used in ordinary by the common man according to his preferences. Therefore, it is extremely easy for graduates who take all their training with a number of technical subjects in mind to choose an immensely efficient and well-paid post. For example, there are numerous multinational companies in the world like Microsoft and Intel that want an infant to get technical information from a good university providing a decent and respectable official appointment to lead an extremely high standard of living. However, every infant has the right to choose any inferior according to his mind while receiving higher education. Choice arises in everyone's morale and a unique desire to learn on the subject of their choice. For example, a number of juniors are immensely interested in learning about mythology and the history of the country and the heritage they have inherited thus, they are in preference of choosing history as the main subject of higher training. After completing their training by choosing, they lead an extremely simple and complex life, looking for a profession with an honorary degree like any historical teacher or archaeologist. Finally, after a thorough discussion of both aspects, my final advice is that the scholar shall choose the topics that are trending for his good impending at his own discretion and with full discretion consequently, he can get a good profession easily. It is supremely essential to prove that there is a movement of happiness that runs in every learner.