Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation , such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the contemporary world, people have different view about the majority of the population embrace an unfortunate circumstances which are unsatisfactory careers or a financial crisis. Nevertheless, others opposed to this arguments and they believe that making an effort to overcome difficulties which is one of the best methods. In my opinion, I am in favour of overcoming difficulties by the attempt to acquire the qualification. There are several obvious reasons why people might argue that the number of people sticks to a comfortable zone which is unable to suffer vulnerable circumstances as well as they could not stand to face this. In addition, it may be a repercussion about mental health for us. For instance, when the new graduate students apply a new position suitable for their field with high income in the reputable company. Unfortunately, the employer rejects their application and then the person decides to choose the position which is not suitable for their competence. It also an unsatisfactory occupation with a non-high salary which you desire. This is due to the fact that the decision may avoid the stressful problems which cause-effect mental health problems. In addition, the life will be easier for them. Earning a little of money with unsatisfactory can maintain their life. On the other hand, I still believe that enhancing our abilities is the best method to escape a comfortable zone of ourselves. To be more precise, the obstacles will happen for our life or job in the basic regular hence improving skills is the pivotal method in order to seize the moment or solve the problems by the way of exploring new things or learning someone around us. Moreover, a positive mindset can help us overcome many obstacles better. Take the example of, IU who a famous Korea-singer, she failed numerous talent tests as well as she was received amount of rejection from many companies. Nevertheless, she does not give up everything. She also aware of her abilities level which is not enough. she continues to improve her skills in performance and her voice. In addition, she practices their skills day by day although difficulties constantly interfere with her. The result that IU gains her success such as she is the most of solo-singer have a huge fan around the worlds as well as acquire a ton of awards withalong her career. All in all, it is my strong conviction that endless effort bringing us a number of substantial benefits, among which is the worst circumstances