The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people but some people say that young people can also be a leader.Do you agree or disagree.

In most companies,people working at the management and administrative level are always senior employees. However,some individuals argue that the youngsters are equally potential and can fairly manage high-level positions in multi-national companies.In my opinion,I completely agree with this perspective as they can feasibly tackle issues and are more confident about the latest technology and gadgets. The predominant reason why some folks regard youngsters as worthy of leadership qualities and positions is that they are more prepared to take challenges in the job as compared to aged people. In other words,due to their distinctive attitude which they had gained through current university or college curriculum and training, they are ready to take the challenges in order to take their company to the next level of achievement. For example, it has been proved through various researches that new graduates have better ideas and comprehension which can help the enterprises in growth and profound productivity. However, it has been observed that some old people set back before making any new judgements and decisions as compared to the youths. In addition, another point to consider is that the new generation is more equipped with the knowledge of the latest technology and electronics.Due to digitalisation, most of the work, such as making assignments and projects are done with the assistance of computers.Not only they are proficient with new software and programmes but they are also highly educated and trained in the operation of several machines and gadgets. In contrast, senior employees, in the past, are more familiar with only paper and files. Therefore, youngsters are more competent to handle high-post positions with more skilled leadership qualities. In conclusion, I think that current generations can alleviate problem more confidently as well as, they are more aware of the digital world.